- Allergic Living - http://allergicliving.com -

Super Recipes for Your Super Bowl Party

Posted By Allergic Living On 2014/01/30 @ 1:40 pm In Allergy Safe Recipes,Eggs,Fall,Fish,Grilling,Holiday/Occasion,Milk/Dairy,Mustard,Other Legumes,Peanut,Seasonal,Sesame,Shellfish,Soy,Sulphites,Tree Nuts,Wheat,Winter | No Comments

159406768 [1]These are perfect for those with food allergies or celiac disease – and the rest of the gang will love them, too.

All are free of gluten and the top allergens.

 

Beet Chips with Chipotle Aioli  [2]

Sesame-Free Eggplant Hummus [3]

Sweet Potato Fries with Garlic Mayo [4]

Sweet & Spicy Chicken Wings [5]

• Chicken Wings: Chipolte and Honey Garlic [6]

Meatball Sub with Fresh Tomato Sauce [7]

Three-Bean Chili with Herb Cornbread [8]

‘Cheesy’ Pepperoni Pizza with Roasted Tomato Sauce [9]

 

Related Reads:
Gluten-Free Beer: Behind the Labels [10]


Article printed from Allergic Living: http://allergicliving.com

URL to article: http://allergicliving.com/2014/01/30/super-recipes-for-your-super-bowl-party/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://allergicliving.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/1594067681.jpg

[2] Beet Chips with Chipotle Aioli : http://allergicliving.com/index.php/2013/02/08/beet-chips-with-chipotle-aioli/

[3] Sesame-Free Eggplant Hummus: http://allergicliving.com/index.php/2012/06/12/sesame-free-eggplant-hummus/

[4] Sweet Potato Fries with Garlic Mayo: http://allergicliving.com/index.php/2012/07/04/sweet-potato-fries-with-garlic-mayo/

[5] Sweet & Spicy Chicken Wings: http://allergicliving.com/index.php/2012/06/12/sweet-and-spicy-chicken-wings/

[6] Chicken Wings: Chipolte and Honey Garlic: http://allergicliving.com/index.php/2011/07/04/chicken-wings-2-ways/

[7] Meatball Sub with Fresh Tomato Sauce: http://allergicliving.com/index.php/2010/07/02/lunch-meatball-sub/

[8] Three-Bean Chili with Herb Cornbread: http://allergicliving.com/index.php/2012/10/03/three-bean-chili-with-herb-cornbread/?page=1

[9] ‘Cheesy’ Pepperoni Pizza with Roasted Tomato Sauce: http://allergicliving.com/index.php/2014/01/30/allergy-friendly-cheesy-pepperoni-pizza-with-roasted-tomato-sauce/

[10] Gluten-Free Beer: Behind the Labels: http://allergicliving.com/index.php/2013/08/22/gluten-free-beer-behind-the-labels/

Copyright © 2010 Allergic Living. All rights reserved.